School Captains 2024

Takeisha Belbin and Chai WaqaschoolCaptain2021

Hi, our names are Takeisha Belbin and Chai Waqa and we are the school Captains for 2024.

We are very excited and honored to represent Rosebery Primary School and can't wait to get started.


Northern Territory Learning Commission 


The 2024 Learning Commissioners are:

Takeisha Belbin, Chai Waqa, Iyla Espie, Lace Gillard, Jensen Hartman, Haidee Johnson, Praewah Magill, Leyland Mati-Leifi, Ngan-Ha Nguyen, Mark Rankins, William Rowston, Charlotte Sewell, Max Sharp, Ava Tun, and Max Waqa